Spice Isle T10 To Commence on 31 May 2021

The inaugural edition of the Dream11 Spice Isle T10 tournament is set to kick start on 31st May, 2021 at 9:30 AM at the National Cricket Stadium. The tournament will consist of 6 teams that will take on each other twice in the round robin stage. The tournament will then go through a semi finals stage, then onto the finals.

There will also be a 3rd place and 5th place playoff.